top of page

Fabulous News!

I have no idea how I've done this, but somehow, even after the exhaustion that followed editing River of Time , just in time for its release, I have punched out 2 short story fairy tales for an upcoming anthology I'm a part of. "Once Upon a Fabulous Time" is going to be released around the first two weeks of December, and I'm so excited for it! Each story will be our own versions of fairy tales, some you've known, some you haven't read before, but all unique! My fellow contributors are none other than bestie-authors, The Indie Fabs: JB Richards, Aliya DalRae, RM Gauthier, Joanne Van Leerfam, and Eva Pasco. Each of these women are highly talented writers, so I know the book is going to be amazing, and perfect for the holidays! I can't wait to show it off to everyone! My own stories for the anthology is a loose take on Rumpelstiltskin, and another one based on Pinocchio. I'm so thrilled about this!! I'll post the cover as soon as I'm legally allowed. ;) Keep an eye out! 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Lyra on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page