top of page

Happy Holiday Weekend!

So this is Christmas... and what have we done? I, for one, have done quite a lot! Between finishing up Book 3 of Shiva XIV (Riddle of the Gods) in time for a November release, I took up The Artist (my new novel) where I last left it about 5 years ago! It's been a crazy year, full of ups and downs, but some of the best moments have come from making some wonderful indie author friends, especially my fellow "Indie Fab Five": J.B. Richards, Aliya DalRae, Eva Pasco, and Renee Gauthier. These ladies have been the most helpful, encouraging people in the world, and have quickly become my dear friends. Also, a late addition to our Fabness is "Sensational Sixth," Joanne Van Leerdam, who is an amazingly talented poet. All of my Fabs are great authors with wonderful books of every kind of genre! I recommend checking them all out on Amazon!

Now, onto my books! All 3 Shiva XIV are out and you can get them for only .99 cents for the holiday weekend! It's a perfect gift for your sci-fi or fantasy lover, especially if they love Star Wars or Dune. Shiva XIV is a mix of both with a little Harry Potter thrown in. ;) Get it for someone else or for yourself! https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MXKKIBJ/

Also, you can get a signed paperback of the 2nd book at Goodreads! Enter to win until Dec. 31st! https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/215152-the-veil-of-truth

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday, and I'll see you in the new year! :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Lyra on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page