top of page

Virtual Fantasy Con!

Hey, everyone. I am proud to say that I will be taking part in the Virtual Fantasy Con and will have an author's booth on October 10th! There will be Shiva XIV trivia, prizes, games, cover reveal, and more! It all takes place on FaceBook, so come check it out! Also, I'm honored to be nominated in their Award ceremony! I have been nominated in both Favorite Sci-fi book, as well as Favorite Sci-fi Author! I'm doing pretty well, but the second round will be in October. It's great just to be nominated, but if you want to vote for me, please do! Thanks so much and I look forward to seeing you all at the con! :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Lyra on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page