top of page

New Release, Freebies, & Facebook Party!

Hey, everyone! Today is the release day for my new book, The Artist! It's a complete genre change for me, and I'm super excited! Part historical romance, part poetic prose, and ALL passion, this book was a 7 year journey in the making, and I'm thrilled it's finally here!

You can find The Artist on kindle and paperback on Amazon ! 

Now, in celebration of my new book, I'm giving away another romantic story of mine: The Lion and the Tiger. 

It's a standalone, but also a Shiva XIV backstory, spotlighting Hynfir and his true love, Leif. If you like LGBT romance, go get! It's FREE , but only for today. If you miss it, though, the regular price is only .99 cents! 


Finally, to fully celebrate, I'm holding a  Facebook  event today! At 7 pm EST, join me and Apollo, "The Artist" himself, while we talk about the story, hold contests, and drink virtual wine. 🍷😁

Thanks, and I hope to see you there ! 😘

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Lyra on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page