top of page

May News!


Hey, all you awesome people! So, here we are in the thick of Spring. It's odd, but I just got over a massive hive attack and then a bad flu. Weirdest Spring ever so far!

Putting aside my maladies, I have a few bits of cool news for this month!

First of all, Shiva XIV (Book 1) will be FREE on Kindle on May 22nd to coincide with my FIRST TIME EVER live interview with E. Rachel Hardcastle on her "White Room" series. I'm excited, but nervous!

You can check out her Author Interviews here: erachaelhardcastle.com/authorinterviews Also, there is a Goodreads Giveaway going on for Book 2

In other Shiva news, Zin's Wild Ride is just the first in short stories I will be releasing on Kindle. Soon, there will be a prequel about Pei, as well as one about Meddhi! I can't wait to show you all! And for those who haven't yet read Zin's Wild Ride, I have an exclusive freebie! All you have to do is join my mailing list and you'll get your copy FREE! You're welcome. ;) http://lyrashanti.wixsite.com/lyrashanti/mailing-list


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Lyra on Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page